EiTEX Academic Staffs' Profile

Title HeadShot Name Research Center Academic Rank Contact Info CV
Ms.

Selam Tsegaye

Apparel production Lecturer + 251 0910563889 / tsegayes282@gmail.com PDF icon selam CV.pdf
Mr.

Yordanos Hailu

Apparel production Lecturer +251 913633139 / yhayeluw@gmail.com PDF icon YORDANOS HAILU cv.pdf
Mr.

Abenezer Fikre
Textile production Lecturer +251920247636 / Abinirfikre@gmail.com File Abenezer Fikre cv.docx
Mr.

Abrham Belayneh

Textile production Asst. Lecturer +251-918-543-944 / abrshiye@gmail.com File Abrham Belayneh cv.docx
Mr.

Mesfin Shiferaw
Textile production Lecturer +251918375032 / texmesfin@gmail.com Microsoft Office document icon Mesfin Shiferaw cv.doc
Mr.

Binyam Zenebe

Apparel production Asst. Lecturer (+251) 914049938 / z.binyam7@gmail.com PDF icon Binyam Zenebe CV.pdf
Ms.

Bruktawit Atklt
Textile production Asst. Lecturer +251-918-610-503 / bruktawitatklt@gmail.com File Bruktawit Atklt cv.docx
Mr.

Soliyana Gebeyaw

Textile production Asst. Lecturer +251922357014 / soli2gebeyaw@gmail.com PDF icon Soliyana Gebeyaw cv.pdf
Mr.

Tsegaye Shume

Textile production Asst. Lecturer +48-739498877 / tsegishsh2008@gmail.com PDF icon Tsegaye Shume cv.pdf
Ms.

Firehiwot Tsegaw
Textile production Lecturer +251-918216753 / lifetsegaw@gmail.com File Firehiwot Tsegaw cv.docx
Mr.

Rigat Gebremedhin
Textile production Lecturer +251969022908 / rigat.gebremedhin@gmail.com File Rigat Gebremedhin cv.docx
Mr.

Biniyam Solomon

Apparel production Lecturer +251921243999 / biniko139@gmail.com PDF icon BINIYAM SOLOMON cv.pdf
Mr.

Niguse Mequanet

Apparel production Lecturer +251918158511 / nigussie2112@gmail.com PDF icon Niguse Mequanet.pdf
Mr.

Derseh Yillie

Textile production Lecturer (+251)921574551 / derseh2003@gmail.com PDF icon Derseh cv.pdf
Ms.

Hewan Dawit
Apparel production Asst. Lecturer +251934551832 / Hewan27dawit@gmail File HEWAN DAWIT cv.docx

Pages

Subscribe to EiTEX Academic Staffs' Profile