EiTEX Academic Staffs' Profile

Title HeadShot Name Research Center Academic Rank Contact Info CVsort ascending
PhD

Berihun Bizuneh

Apparel production Asst. Professor +251 991620157 / berihun2001@gmail.com PDF icon Berihun Bizuneh Curriculum Vitae_04_22_19.pdf
PhD

Melkie Getnet

Textile chemistry Asst. Professor +251 991623766 / melkiegetnet23@gmail.com PDF icon Melkie Tadesse CV.pdf
Ms.

Selam Tsegaye

Apparel production Lecturer + 251 0910563889 / tsegayes282@gmail.com PDF icon selam CV.pdf
Mr.

Adane Haile

Textile chemistry Associate Professor +251962918311 / adaneh77@gmail.com Microsoft Office document icon CV - Adane 2011.doc
Mr.

Bademaw Abate

Textile chemistry Lecturer 251921569585 / Bademawabate@gmail.com PDF icon Bademaw Abate CV-2019.pdf
PhD

Abera Kechi

Textile chemistry Asst.Professor +251 918 712317 / Aberak1995@gmail.com PDF icon Abera CV.pdf
Mr.

Yonatan getaneh

Apparel production Lecturer +251923928104 / Yonigetaneh8@gmail.com PDF icon Yonatan Getaneh CV.pdf
Mr.

Fiker Tadesse

Basic eng. & science Lecturer +251925997561 / tadfik1@gmail.com PDF icon Fiker Tadesse - CV-Europass-20190413.pdf
Mr.

Jula Kabeto

Basic eng. & science Asst. Professor +251-912-305310 / kabetoj@yahoo.com PDF icon Jula Kabeto cvr.pdf
Mr.

Estifanos Menchegirot

Apparel production Lecturer +251910083264 / myestifanos@gmail.com PDF icon Estifanos CV.pdf
Mrs.

BELAYNESH ZEMENE

Textile chemistry lecturer +251 0918804540 / bealiwane@yahoo.com PDF icon belaynesh 1.pdf
Mr.

Terefe Belachew
Textile chemistry senior technical assistant +251918546740 / terefe12belachew@gmail.com PDF icon TEREFE BELACHEW CV.pdf
PhD

Ambachew Maru
Basic eng. & science Asst. Professor +251-918766171 / ambex_45maru@yahoo.com File Ambachew Maru.docx
PhD

Tamrat Tesfaye 

Textile chemistry Asst. Professor tamrat_tsfy@yahoo.com Microsoft Office document icon Tamrat Tesfaye cv.doc
Mr.

Aron Yidnekew

Apparel production Asst. Lecturer +251963459391 / awake.aaron@gmail.com PDF icon Aron Yidnekew CV.pdf

Pages

Subscribe to EiTEX Academic Staffs' Profile